我们专注于
提供服务给于

能源、资源和发电领域的专用路线管理和垂直行业客户。

[blocked][blocked][blocked][blocked]

欢迎到访皇城国际

皇城国际拥有遍布亚洲10个国家广泛的网络: 澳洲、文莱、中国、中国香港、印尼、韩国、马来西亚、新西兰、菲律宾、新加坡、中国台湾、泰国和越南。我们的核心解决方案和服务包括货运管理、物流管理、项目转发、技术和基础设施、咨询和设计。基于我们稳健的技术,供应链多方间得以进行信息交换并随时掌握其在途货物位置。

我们企业的改革与创新DNA在我们客户动态特性的资源需求熏陶下逐渐富裕。

智能的解决方案、崭新的技术和满足货期的能力是符合这些日新月异需求的重要元素; 这就是为什么我们持续开发可提供给我们的客户更好服务的新方案。

我们的服务

通过跨越10个亚洲国家丰富的网络及拥有与主要航空和海运承运商强有力的合作伙伴关系,货运管理成为我们的核心产品之一。我们的货运管理解决方案可靠且价格具竞争力, 得以让我们的客户持续成长及扩大其覆盖范围。 我们的服务包括:

  • 空运
  • 海运
  • 海上保险
  • 项目管理和服务
  • 仓储服务
  • 供应和采购订单管理

管理供应链的工作繁杂,涉及计划、实施和执行控制,以确保起货交付得以顺利完成。我们的后勤人员帮助我们的客户制定最有效可行的计划, 以满足客户的要求。我们的服务包括:

  • 采购
  • 库存
  • 分发

我们多学科的专业团队与客户密切合作,为每个客户策划适当的项目转发解决方案。 专注于以下领域,我们具备代表客户协商、安排和管理货运的能力、条件和技术:

  • 石油和天然气
  • 海事和岸外
  • 采矿
  • 发电

强大的信息管理系统是所有皇城国际解决方案和服务的核心。我们的在线货运管理系统配备了最新的策略功能,可将所有办公室的数据全面集中,确保更有效的协作和业务流程优化。充分利用其主要功能,如数据自动交替、汇率自动兑换、货运智能和优化,生产率大大提升。高度安全、可扩展且经济有效。

我们覆盖各地的办公室网络意味着所有运输均由高度训练的专业人士处理,客户大可放心。 他们对当地港口政策和程序的了解促使我们能够提供最有效的解决方案与服务,以确保所有货物在最有利的条件下交付于最终收货人。

我们的服务包括:

  • 拼箱集运枢纽
  • 全包物流
  • 财务代理
  • 贸易便利

We invest our offerings
to our clients

especially in dedicated route management and industry verticals in the energy, resources and power generation sectors.

[blocked][blocked][blocked][blocked]

WELCOME TO MULTRANS GLOBAL

Multrans Global has an extensive Asian network that extends across 10 countries: Australia, Brunei, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand & Vietnam. Our core solutions and services comprise freight management, logistics management, projects forwarding, technology and infrastructure, and consult and design. They are complemented by a robust technology that allows multiple parties in the supply chain to have information exchanges and visibility of their cargo.

The dynamic nature of our clients’ mobilisation of resources needs forces us to weave innovation and creativity in our corporate DNA.

Intelligent solutions, new technologies and fulfilment matrix are required to meet these fast-changing needs; this is why we continue to develop innovative solutions to better serve our clients.

Our Services

With an extensive network spanning 10 Asian countries and strong partnerships with major air and sea carriers, freight management is one of our core offerings. Our freight management solutions are reliable and competitively priced so that our clients are able to grow and expand their reach continuously. Our services include :

  • Air freight
  • Sea freight
  • Marine insurance
  • Project Management & Services
  • Warehouse Services
  • Supply And Purchase Order Management

The work involved in managing a supply chain the planning, implementing and executing controls to ensure the delivery of a cargo from its point of origin to its destination can be complex. Our logisticians help our clients formulate the most efficient and effective a plan that meet our clients’ requirements. Our services include :

  • Procurement
  • Inventory
  • Distribution

A team of multi-disciplinary professionals will work closely with our clients to deliver an individualised project forwarding solution for each client. We have the capacity, ability and technology needed to negotiate, arrange and manage freight movements on behalf of our clients in the following sectors:

  • Oil and gas
  • Marine and offshore
  • Mining
  • Power generation

All Multrans Global solutions and services are supported by our robust information management systems. Our online freight management system is equipped with the latest tactical capabilities that centralises the data from all our offices for better collaboration and business processes optimisation. Efficient usage of its key features auto data interchange, commonly controlled exchange rates, freight intelligence and optimisation increases productivity. It is highly secured, scalable and cost-effective.

The locality of our wide network of offices means our clients can be assured that all shipment are handled by highly trained professionals. Their knowledge about their local ports’ policies and procedures allows us to consult and design the most effective solutions and services to ensure all cargo are delivered to the end recipient in the most favourable condition.

Our services include :

  • Consolidation hubs
  • Turnkey logistics
  • Fiscal representation
  • Easi-Trade

Work & Explore

Work & Explore