我们的服务

我们的服务

皇城国际提供一系列得以满足您供应链集成和物流管理需求的解决方案和服务。

01 货运管理和服务

通过跨越10个亚洲国家丰富的网络及拥有与主要航空和海运承运商强有力的合作伙伴关系,货运管理成为我们的核心产品之一。我们的货运管理解决方案可靠且价格具竞争力, 得以让我们的客户持续成长及扩大其覆盖范围。我们的服务包括:

空运

皇城国际的网络覆盖多个源点终点,空运拼箱集运时间表定期且频密。 我们提供优先以及普通拼箱集运服务,以满足各托运商不同的需求。我们优越的空运拼箱集运枢纽和辐条系统得以让我们的客户优化其价值,于成本和速度两者之间取得最佳平衡。更重要的一点是,我们倾听我们客户的需求,然后制定符合该需求的服务方案。这样一来,我们的客户不牺牲成本,同时可充分利用空运物流的潜力。亚洲、欧洲和美国为我们涵盖的主要区域。皇城国际也于几个要地,如澳洲、文莱、中国、中国香港、印尼、韩国、马来西亚、新西兰、菲律宾、新加坡、中国台湾、泰国和越南提供库存管理,方便客户办理退税批准和海关手续。这些站点用作物流中心,接收多个源点货品后,进行分类并货、重新拼箱,一次性递送工厂。拼箱集运节省运输成本。

海运

皇城国际提供由多个源点至多个终点的拼箱散货及整箱货柜海运服务。通过与其全球各地的代理商协作,货物信息在线查阅,从而可在货物抵达前进行文件处理;通关流程更顺畅。和空运一样,我们的物流中心位于澳洲、文莱、中国,中国香港、印尼、韩国、马来西亚、新西兰、菲律宾、新加坡、中国台湾、泰国及越南,不仅有助于降低运输成本,亦能以可承担的成本更频密递送更小批量的产品。 我们的专业知识不仅于管理海运流程,也促使公司借助海运统一其物流流程。为此,我们采用了开放式操作平台,通过互联网技术实现追踪在途货物的实时状态。

海上保险

在任何形式的国际贸易中,货物保险是减低丢失、损坏或偷窃风险的关键元素。皇城国际与各主要保险公司携手合作,提供涵盖多个地点,无论是门到门、港到港或是国内运输的海上保险。 承保风险是根据协会货物条款 1,2,3(ICC)。此外,每月货流量高的客户则可利用“预约保单” – 保险公司一旦接受,货物起运即自动承保,保费按单张发票于规定期限支付。 保费极具竞争力。保险证书直接从我们的办公室发放

项目管理和服务

现今的经济体系促使许多国际公司将生产线转移至成本较低的国家,设备和机器因此也跟着移动。无论本地或跨国,皇城国际提供技术专门知识和技能,运输各种敏感和体积较大的设备。管理此等项目涉及密集的工作,耗费时间短则数月,长则数年。在整个项目过程中, 我们确保工作计划和进程到位, 客户的生产需求不受影响。

仓储服务

我们的仓库设施如下:-

  • 1. 24 小时在线 CCTV 监控系统。 (不包括: 无覆盖的范围)
  • 2. 24 小时保安。
  • 3. 所有仓库具消防系统(灭火器、消防栓、易碎玻璃报警器)。
  • 4. 反吸烟政策。
  • 5. 所有仓库进行每月两次熏蒸消毒。

供应和采购订单管理

02 物流管理

管理供应链的工作繁杂,涉及计划、实施和执行控制,以确保起货交付得以顺利完成。我们的后勤人员帮助我们的客户制定最有效可行的计划, 以满足客户的要求。 我们的服务包括:

  • 采购
  • 库存
  • 分发

03 转发项目

我们多学科的专业团队与客户密切合作,为每个客户策划适当的项目转发解决方案。专注于以下领域,我们具备代表客户协商、安排和管理货运的能力、条件和技术:

  • 石油和天然气
  • 海事和岸外
  • 采矿
  • 发电

04  技术和基础设施

强大的信息管理系统是所有皇城国际解决方案和服务的核心。 我们的在线货运管理系统配备了最新的策略功能,可将所有办公室的数据全面集中,确保更有效的协作和业务流程优化。充分利用其主要功能,如数据自动交替、汇率自动兑换、货运智能和优化,生产率大大提升。高度安全、可扩展且经济有效。 客户可通过我们的追踪系统追踪在途货物,确保客户知悉文档和货物流程的实时状态。此系统高度安全且与移动设备相容,确保实时记录货流信息。 与此同时也提供上游订单管理至货物起运信息,为最终用户实现更好的物流规划。

05 咨询和设计

我们覆盖各地的办公室网络意味着所有运输均由高度训练的专业人士处理,客户大可放心。 他们对当地港口政策和程序的了解促使我们能够提供最有效的解决方案与服务,以确保所有货物在最有利的条件下交付于最终收货人。 我们的服务包括:

  • 拼箱集运枢纽
  • 全包物流
  • 财务代理
  • 贸易便利

Our Services

Our Services

Multrans Global offers a wide range of solutions and services to strategically meet your supply chain integration and logistics solutions needs.

01 Freight management & Services

With an extensive network spanning 10 Asian countries and strong partnerships with major air and sea carriers, freight management is one of our core offerings. Our freight management solutions are reliable and competitively priced so that our clients are able to grow and expand their reach continuously. Our services include :

Air freight

Multrans Global is able to provide regular and frequent airfreight consolidation schedules available from multiple origins to multiple destinations. Multrans Global provides both premier as well as normal consolidation services to cater to the needs of various shippers. Our value pack airfreight consolidation hub and spoke system allows our clients to optimize their value with a good balance between cost and speed. Of paramount importance is that we listen to the needs and requirements of our customers and then tailor a service that is in relation to that requirement. In this way, our clients do not compromise on cost and at the same time can expect to derive maximum mileage from their air freight movement. Our main geographic coverage encompasses the continents of Asia, Europe and USA. Multrans Global is also able to hold a freight at strategic points such as Australia, Brunei, China , Hong Kong , Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines , Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand & Vietnam so as to allow duty drawbacks and customs formalities to take place. These points serve as a logistics hub so that inventories can be re-consolidated from multiple origins pending delivery as a single shipment to a factory. Consolidation allows transportation cost to be economized.

Sea freight

Multrans Global both LCL consolidation and FCL seafreight movement to and from multiple locations. In collaboration with its representations in numerous locations worldwide it allows for the easy access of cargo information pushed through the internet whereby documentation processing can be done prior to the arrival of the freight; easing the flow of customs clearance. Just like for air freight, consolidation hubs located in strategic locations such as Australia, Brunei, China , Hong Kong , Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines , Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand & Vietnam assist not only to lower freight cost but also bring deliveries in smaller, more frequent and manageable cost. Our expertise is not only to manage the flow of sea freight activities but also to help companies use seafreight as a means and tool to integrate with their overall logistics flow. This we use an open operating platform base on the internet technology so that track and trace of cargo movements can be monitored throughout the supply pipeline.

Marine insurance

In any form of international trade, insurance coverage of goods is paramount to reduce the risk of lost, damage or pilferage. Multrans Global have tied up with major insurance company to provide Marine Insurance covering numerous locations whether it is door to door, port to port or simply a movement of freight nationally. Risk covered is in accordance to the International Cargo Clause 1,2,3 (ICC). Additionally, our clients with multiple movement of cargo monthly can leverage on an ‘open cover’ policy where upon acceptance by the underwriter goods can be covered automatically and invoiced periodically in a single invoice. Premiums provided are competitively priced in order to warrant consideration. Insurance certificates are issued directly from our office

Project Management & Services

In these days of advancing economies where international companies shift productions to lower cost countries and equipment and machines do move along. Multrans Global provides the technical know how and skills to manage movement of different sensitive and bulky equipment whether nationally or across borders. The management of these projects requires intensive work and can sometimes spread across months and sometimes even years. Throughout the project, we ensure that work scheduling and processes are in place so that coordination with out client’s production requirements will not be compromise.

Warehouse Services

FACILITY AT OUR WAREHOUSE :-

  • 1. 24 hours online CCTV monitoring system. (Exclude : without coverage area)
  • 2. 24 hours security guard.
  • 3. Fire protection system on all Warehouse (Fire extinguisher, hose reel, break glass alarm points.)
  • 4. No smoking policy.
  • 5. Fumigation twice a month at all warehouse locations.

Supply And Purchase Order Management

02 Logistics management

The work involved in managing a supply chain the planning, implementing and executing controls to ensure the delivery of a cargo from its point of origin to its destination can be complex. Our logisticians help our clients formulate the most efficient and effective a plan that meet our clients’ requirements.

Our services include :

  • Procurement
  • Inventory
  • Distribution

03 Projects forwarding

A team of multi-disciplinary professionals will work closely with our clients to deliver an individualised project forwarding solution for each client. We have the capacity, ability and technology needed to negotiate, arrange and manage freight movements on behalf of our clients in the following sectors:

  • Oil and gas
  • Marine and offshore
  • Mining
  • Power generation

04 Technology and infrastructure

All Multrans Global solutions and services are supported by our robust information management systems.

Our online freight management system is equipped with the latest tactical capabilities that centralises the data from all our offices for better collaboration and business processes optimisation. Efficient usage of its key features auto data interchange, commonly controlled exchange rates, freight intelligence and optimisation increases productivity. It is highly secured, scalable and cost-effective.

Clients are able to track their shipment with our tracking system to provide maximum visibility of documentation processes and physical cargo flow. The system is highly secured and is mobile-compatible to ensure that cargo information is recorded at real time. It is also able to extract information from upstream order management until shipment execution to enable better logistical planning for the end user.

05 Consult and design

The locality of our wide network of offices means our clients can be assured that all shipment are handled by highly trained professionals. Their knowledge about their local ports’ policies and procedures allows us to consult and design the most effective solutions and services to ensure all cargo are delivered to the end recipient in the most favourable condition.

Our services include :

  • Consolidation hubs
  • Turnkey logistics
  • Fiscal representation
  • Easi-Trade